Skip to main content

Administration Team


Title Phone Number  Email Address
Lori Norris-Dudley

President & Chief Executive Officer

613-821-1034 x212

Kim Sheldrick

Vice President of Finance

613-821-1034 x210

Yvonne Dykstra

Director of Care

613-821-1034 x221

Karen Froats Infection, Prevention and Control Nurse (IPAC) 613-821-1034 x231

Wendy Hill

Director of Resident & Family Services

613-821-1034 x248

Lindsay Passfield Leu

Associate Administrator, Director of Quality and Resident Experience

613-821-1034 x247

Jeffrey Gray

Building Operator

613-821-1034 x219

Steve Wright

Dietary Manager

613-821-1034 x211

Pam Clement

Human Resources Manager

613-821-1034 x253

Holly Villeneuve

PSW Coordinator

613-821-1034 x253