Skip to main content
x

Administration Team

 

Lori Norris-Dudley

President & Chief Executive Officer

613-821-1034 x212

lnorris@osgoodecare.com

Sandy Daly

Vice President of Finance

613-821-1034 x210

sdaly@osgoodecare.com

Yvonne Dykstra

Director of Care

613-821-1034 x221

ydykstra@osgoodecare.com

Wendy Hill

Director of Resident & Family Services

613-821-1034 x248

whill@osgoodecare.com

Lindsay Webber

Director of Life Enrichment

613-821-1034 x247

lwebber@osgoodecare.com

Serge Emond

Building Operator

613-821-1034 x219

semond@osgoodecare.com

Kim Floren

Dietary Manager

613-821-1034 x211

kfloren@osgoodecare.com

Kim Amorosi

Human Resources Manager

613-821-1034 x250

kamorosi@osgoodecare.com

Pam Clement

PSW Coordinator

613-821-1034 x253

pclement@osgoodecare.com

Laurie Richard

Coordinator of Giving

613-821-1034 x231

lrichard@osgoodecare.com

           

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Share this page to: